Do you decorate your home for Christmas in November or do you wait until December?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
73.31.161.97I deck the halls as soon as possible!Thu, 11/10/2022 - 10:43am
174.53.94.10I deck the halls as soon as possible!Sat, 12/03/2022 - 12:04am
71.219.67.142I deck the halls as soon as possible!Sat, 12/17/2022 - 10:56am
104.28.32.149I deck the halls as soon as possible!Mon, 01/02/2023 - 9:15pm
71.219.72.26I deck the halls as soon as possible!Sun, 12/11/2022 - 7:21am
173.93.155.95I deck the halls as soon as possible!Fri, 12/30/2022 - 9:22pm
216.55.251.236I deck the halls as soon as possible!Fri, 12/23/2022 - 10:48pm
192.230.208.251I deck the halls as soon as possible!Thu, 11/03/2022 - 12:45pm
174.205.34.118I deck the halls as soon as possible!Sat, 12/03/2022 - 2:45pm
216.55.252.9I deck the halls as soon as possible!Sat, 12/31/2022 - 11:06am
73.31.163.234I deck the halls as soon as possible!Wed, 11/09/2022 - 5:19pm
174.206.34.121I deck the halls as soon as possible!Sat, 11/19/2022 - 8:38pm
24.153.61.71I deck the halls as soon as possible!Wed, 12/21/2022 - 5:15pm
192.230.209.199I deck the halls as soon as possible!Wed, 12/14/2022 - 9:55pm
71.51.170.52I deck the halls as soon as possible!Tue, 12/06/2022 - 12:49pm
174.206.35.213I deck the halls as soon as possible!Tue, 11/29/2022 - 1:44pm
107.116.83.46I deck the halls as soon as possible!Sun, 11/20/2022 - 4:22pm
73.31.164.25I deck the halls as soon as possible!Thu, 11/24/2022 - 4:17pm
192.230.210.139I deck the halls as soon as possible!Tue, 12/06/2022 - 8:20pm
71.62.242.149I deck the halls as soon as possible!Thu, 12/08/2022 - 11:53pm

The News-Gazette

The News-Gazette Corp.
P.O. Box 1153
Lexington, VA 24450
(540) 463-3113

Email Us

Facebook Twitter

Latest articles