Do you decorate your home for Christmas in November or do you wait until December?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
192.230.209.199I deck the halls as soon as possible!Wed, 12/14/2022 - 9:55pm
96.35.80.250I deck the halls as soon as possible!Tue, 12/06/2022 - 8:38am
174.206.35.213I deck the halls as soon as possible!Tue, 11/29/2022 - 1:44pm
73.251.24.241I deck the halls as soon as possible!Fri, 12/02/2022 - 4:13pm
107.116.79.43I don't celebrate Christmas. Sat, 12/24/2022 - 3:14pm
71.217.79.229I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Tue, 12/13/2022 - 12:49am
192.230.210.139I deck the halls as soon as possible!Tue, 12/06/2022 - 8:20pm
96.84.239.21I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Fri, 11/04/2022 - 9:45am
174.206.35.245I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Wed, 11/09/2022 - 7:42pm
73.251.77.193I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Mon, 12/12/2022 - 4:15pm
107.116.83.46I deck the halls as soon as possible!Sun, 11/20/2022 - 4:22pm
71.219.100.1I don't celebrate Christmas. Mon, 11/21/2022 - 6:35pm
192.230.210.197I deck the halls as soon as possible!Fri, 11/11/2022 - 9:25pm
97.73.80.110I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Sun, 12/18/2022 - 3:08pm
174.206.35.248I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Fri, 12/16/2022 - 8:02am
73.251.97.101I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Tue, 11/08/2022 - 5:09pm
108.4.25.235I deck the halls as soon as possible!Wed, 12/28/2022 - 1:53pm
71.219.114.210I deck the halls as soon as possible!Fri, 11/11/2022 - 11:06pm
71.219.122.107I don't celebrate Christmas. Wed, 11/16/2022 - 9:33pm
192.230.210.237I deck the halls as soon as possible!Fri, 12/30/2022 - 2:29pm

The News-Gazette

The News-Gazette Corp.
P.O. Box 1153
Lexington, VA 24450
(540) 463-3113

Email Us

Facebook Twitter

Latest articles