Do you decorate your home for Christmas in November or do you wait until December?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
174.206.35.38I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Sat, 12/10/2022 - 8:57pm
174.251.135.118I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Tue, 11/08/2022 - 10:50pm
174.251.135.224I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Fri, 11/04/2022 - 2:39pm
174.251.136.166I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Fri, 11/04/2022 - 6:21am
192.230.209.111I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Wed, 11/23/2022 - 8:15pm
192.230.212.182I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Mon, 11/21/2022 - 7:23pm
192.230.216.218I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Tue, 01/03/2023 - 10:29pm
199.244.105.2I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Tue, 01/03/2023 - 11:18am
199.244.108.55I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Thu, 12/29/2022 - 4:39pm
classified@then...I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Tue, 12/20/2022 - 3:38pm
216.24.93.156I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Sun, 11/13/2022 - 7:22pm
216.55.248.104I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Sat, 11/26/2022 - 8:43pm
216.55.249.53I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Thu, 12/15/2022 - 7:39am
216.55.250.40I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Sun, 01/01/2023 - 5:06am
216.55.251.165I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Sat, 12/17/2022 - 12:15am
38.240.119.59I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Tue, 12/13/2022 - 6:39pm
45.62.188.10I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Wed, 11/16/2022 - 8:53am
50.240.82.94I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Thu, 11/17/2022 - 3:10pm
64.99.245.202I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Wed, 11/30/2022 - 8:23am
66.85.230.139I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Thu, 12/29/2022 - 9:21am

The News-Gazette

The News-Gazette Corp.
P.O. Box 1153
Lexington, VA 24450
(540) 463-3113

Email Us

Facebook Twitter

Latest articles