Do you decorate your home for Christmas in November or do you wait until December?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
12.168.121.2I deck the halls as soon as possible!Tue, 11/08/2022 - 9:15am
12.168.121.4I deck the halls as soon as possible!Wed, 11/30/2022 - 9:42am
137.113.246.1I deck the halls as soon as possible!Thu, 12/01/2022 - 2:28pm
137.113.246.6I deck the halls as soon as possible!Wed, 12/07/2022 - 3:10pm
142.136.1.152I deck the halls as soon as possible!Mon, 12/05/2022 - 2:02pm
144.75.180.35I deck the halls as soon as possible!Wed, 12/07/2022 - 4:15pm
144.75.206.152I deck the halls as soon as possible!Wed, 12/21/2022 - 11:28am
163.123.172.142I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Wed, 12/07/2022 - 10:27am
166.182.83.56I deck the halls as soon as possible!Thu, 11/10/2022 - 4:24pm
166.205.153.62I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Wed, 12/14/2022 - 2:44pm
172.56.65.245I deck the halls as soon as possible!Tue, 11/08/2022 - 9:06am
172.58.159.219I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Wed, 11/09/2022 - 11:27am
172.58.159.74I deck the halls as soon as possible!Fri, 11/25/2022 - 11:53pm
172.58.189.104I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Sun, 11/20/2022 - 3:03pm
172.58.189.106I deck the halls as soon as possible!Fri, 12/23/2022 - 11:29pm
172.58.189.123I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Wed, 01/04/2023 - 8:25am
172.58.189.128I deck the halls as soon as possible!Thu, 12/29/2022 - 8:16am
172.58.189.241I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Mon, 11/14/2022 - 12:07pm
172.58.189.30I'm lucky if the tree is up by Christmas Day.Wed, 11/16/2022 - 10:55am
172.58.191.213I deck the halls as soon as possible!Sun, 01/01/2023 - 5:11pm

The News-Gazette

The News-Gazette Corp.
P.O. Box 1153
Lexington, VA 24450
(540) 463-3113

Email Us

Facebook Twitter