What is your favorite thing about fall?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort ascendingTimestamp
174.240.252.145The fall foliage Wed, 09/21/2022 - 3:27pm
137.113.246.7The fall foliage Wed, 09/14/2022 - 11:29am
216.55.244.230The fall foliage Wed, 10/26/2022 - 12:26pm
68.33.203.215The fall foliage Sun, 09/25/2022 - 7:02pm
137.113.77.29The fall foliage Wed, 11/02/2022 - 3:22pm
216.55.242.64The fall foliage Tue, 10/25/2022 - 8:50pm
174.206.43.227The fall foliage Thu, 09/29/2022 - 10:09am
71.219.189.161The fall foliage Wed, 10/26/2022 - 5:43pm
199.244.105.95The fall foliage Mon, 09/19/2022 - 1:36pm
71.219.12.24The fall foliage Sat, 10/01/2022 - 9:02pm
71.219.13.137The fall foliage Fri, 10/14/2022 - 2:38pm
71.219.193.168The fall foliage Tue, 10/04/2022 - 11:28pm
166.182.250.216The fall foliage Thu, 10/20/2022 - 1:02pm
174.251.137.146The fall foliage Sat, 10/29/2022 - 10:52am
174.251.135.48The fall foliage Wed, 09/07/2022 - 4:15pm
216.55.246.164The fall foliage Mon, 02/27/2023 - 3:36pm
172.58.154.210The fall foliage Thu, 10/27/2022 - 2:08pm
206.248.204.241The fall foliage Tue, 09/06/2022 - 11:49am
172.58.159.78The fall foliage Sat, 10/29/2022 - 1:29pm
172.58.188.168The fall foliage Wed, 09/07/2022 - 12:24pm

The News-Gazette

The News-Gazette Corp.
P.O. Box 1153
Lexington, VA 24450
(540) 463-3113

Email Us

Facebook Twitter

Latest articles