Do you think that people are overreacting to the outbreak of COVID-19?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
71.219.52.6Most definitely. People need to calm down. Sat, 11/27/2021 - 1:08am
71.219.175.91In the long run we will benefit from using extreme caution. Fri, 11/05/2021 - 10:59am
71.62.242.220Most definitely. People need to calm down. Wed, 10/27/2021 - 10:39pm
199.119.181.147Most definitely. People need to calm down. Tue, 10/12/2021 - 8:15pm
76.3.240.50Most definitely. People need to calm down. Thu, 09/30/2021 - 8:38am
174.53.81.93Most definitely. People need to calm down. Wed, 08/04/2021 - 12:18am
71.219.219.79Most definitely. People need to calm down. Mon, 07/26/2021 - 4:38am
71.146.99.130Most definitely. People need to calm down. Tue, 07/06/2021 - 4:08pm
107.77.204.72Most definitely. People need to calm down. Sat, 06/05/2021 - 7:54pm
73.40.62.229In the long run we will benefit from using extreme caution. Sat, 06/05/2021 - 6:15pm
216.55.251.113Most definitely. People need to calm down. Thu, 04/01/2021 - 10:10am
216.55.244.12In the long run we will benefit from using extreme caution. Wed, 03/24/2021 - 2:55am
96.235.192.38Most definitely. People need to calm down. Fri, 03/12/2021 - 10:43am
162.86.66.15Most definitely. People need to calm down. Thu, 03/11/2021 - 4:38pm
174.206.32.16In the long run we will benefit from using extreme caution. Wed, 03/10/2021 - 11:38am
216.55.244.102In the long run we will benefit from using extreme caution. Wed, 02/10/2021 - 9:57am
71.219.70.198Most definitely. People need to calm down. Sun, 01/24/2021 - 1:11pm
73.5.128.109Most definitely. People need to calm down. Wed, 01/13/2021 - 11:22pm
71.57.202.130In the long run we will benefit from using extreme caution. Tue, 01/05/2021 - 11:51pm
73.31.162.64Most definitely. People need to calm down. Sun, 01/03/2021 - 9:41am

The News-Gazette

The News-Gazette Corp.
P.O. Box 1153
Lexington, VA 24450
(540) 463-3113

Email Us

Facebook Twitter

Latest articles