Weekly View
Sun. 23 Jun, 2013 - Sat. 29 Jun, 2013

Sunday, June 23, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, June 24, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Farmers Market (-)

Lexington Farmers Market, Southern Inn parking lot.

Farmers Market (-)

Lexington Farmers Market, Southern Inn parking lot.

Storytime at the Library (-)

Storytime with Mr. Ryan for ages 0-5, Rockbridge Regional Library, register in advance by calling 463-4324, ext.110.

Activities and Crafts at the Library (-)

Activities and crafts with Mr. Ryan for ages 3-11, Rockbridge Regional Library, register in advance by calling 463-4324, ext. 110.

Thursday, June 27, 2013

Storytime at the Library (-)

Storytime with Mr. Ryan for ages 0-5, Rockbridge Regional Library, register in advance by calling 463-4324, ext.110.

Blood Pressure Screening (-)

Blood pressure screening and education, held in conjunction with Valley Program for Aging’s Mobile Information Station, at Rockbridge Regional Library, Lexington.

Friday, June 28, 2013

Presentation, "Summer Vision Protection" (Fri. 28 Jun, 2013 12:00 pm - 12:00 pm)

Presentation, “Summer Vision Protection,” Jeri Schaff, Maury River Senior Center, Buena Vista.

Concerts, Fridays Alive (Fri. 28 Jun, 2013 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Concert, Fridays Alive, Superhold, Davidson Park, Lexington.

Music and Dance (-)

Grass Roots, Clark’s Old Time Music Center, Raphine.

Saturday, June 29, 2013

Farmers Market (-)

Rockbridge Farmers Market, Virginia Horse Center.

Dressage, Va. Horse Center (All day)

Dressage with a View, Virginia Horse Center

Region IX Vaulting Championships (Sat. 29 Jun, 2013 9:00 am - Sun. 30 Jun, 2013 9:00 pm)

Virginia Horse Center, continues through Sunday.

Farmers Market (-)

Farmers market, Rockbridge Baths Fire Department.

Brownsburg Ruritan Horse Show (-)

Barbecue chicken by Bud Martin, signup begins at 10 a.m., Bustleburg show grounds.
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar