Menu

120 StauntonElliott Auto Group web button 120  erie200

Weekly View
Sun. 17 Mar, 2013 - Sat. 23 Mar, 2013

Sunday, March 17, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, March 18, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Children's Crafts (Wed. 20 Mar, 2013 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Rockbridge Regional Library, making yard wind ornaments.

Talk, “Churchill, Roosevelt, and HMS Prince of Wales” (Wed. 20 Mar, 2013 5:30 pm - 5:30 pm)

Talk, “Churchill, Roosevelt, and HMS Prince of Wales,” David Hein, Marshall Library.

Talk, "Maine Units in the Battle of Antietam" (Wed. 20 Mar, 2013 7:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Talk, “Maine Units in the Battle of Antietam,” Nick Pacerno, Rockbridge Civil War Round Table meeting, Nichols Engineering Hall, VMI.

Cyber Warfare, The Emerging Battlefield (Wed. 20 Mar, 2013 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm)

Gilles Theater, VMI Center for Leadership and Ethics. Capt. Heidi Berg, USN.

Thursday, March 21, 2013

Meeting, Shenandoah Valley Poultry and Garden Club (Thu. 21 Mar, 2013 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Community Meeting Room, old county courthouse; call 463-7202 for information.

Friday, March 22, 2013

Concert, “Music of the Irish” (Fri. 22 Mar, 2013 12:00 pm - 12:00 pm)

The Mrs C’s Pickers, Singers and Kickers, Maury River Senior Center.

Joint town hall-style meeting, Rockbridge Tea Party and Americans for Prosperity (Fri. 22 Mar, 2013 6:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

Topic to be 2013 General Assembly session, Piovano Room, Rockbridge Regional Library.

Music and Dance (Fri. 22 Mar, 2013 7:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Grass Roots, Clark’s Old Time Music Center, Raphine.

Saturday, March 23, 2013

Virginia Starter Horse Trials (Sat. 23 Mar, 2013 9:00 am - Sun. 24 Mar, 2013 9:00 am)

Virginia Horse Center, cross-country courses, continues Sun-day.

Family Fun and Fitness Day (Sat. 23 Mar, 2013 10:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Community Pool, sponsored by Let’s Move! Lexington; Aquasize for all ages starts at 10 a.m.; lap swim and adult swim instruction runs from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m., and family swim available from 3 to 5 p.m.; free; RSVP to 463-5441 for family swim.

Gospel concert (Sat. 23 Mar, 2013 3:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

The Gospel Voices from Cov-ington, sponsored by Lylburn Downing Alumni Association, at Lylburn Downing Middle School; tickets $7 at the door, $6 in advance; for tickets, call 463-3882.

Categories

Search Calendar